Pre-rush

8 Aug

Hey guys!!

ahhh it’s been chaos over here! Not only have I been fighting with the apartment people about getting my room cleaned and being able to move my stuff in but pre-rush has also officially started!!!

These next two weeks are going to be pure madness so I’m going to do my best with the bloggie but pweease don’t be mad at me :)

I have good news though…. I’m sleeping on a nice mattress pad and my comforter is out of the bag!!! no more freezing at night and sleeping on gross bare mattresses!! yay me!

I’ll be posting progress pics of my room soon too. get excited!

2 Responses to “Pre-rush”

  1. Michelle August 9, 2010 at 12:43 am #

    We definitely won’t get mad at you! haha. Just do what you need to do with moving in and getting settled. Letting the blog take the back burner won’t be disastrous :)

  2. Pure2Raw Twins August 9, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

    Good luck with prerush and everything! Will be thinking of ya!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

