24/7

12 Aug

…that pretty much describes how busy I am.

I’m def starting to get worn out :( but the week is almost over and next week all our hard work with pre-rush will be worth it when the new babies come running through the front door!!!

Some random eats:

I’ve been making a lot of quick and delicious protein cakes with REAL legit drippy store bought raw almond butta instead of my chunky not-so-spreadable version that didn’t taste as good :( and guess what? It was only $10! Publix sells the same size jar for $17, holla! Eaten with frozen banana of course

there have also been some yummy sangwiches

with some reduced fat veganiase and tomato paste as condiments!

I’ve been wanting to try tomato paste as a replacement ketchup ever since I saw angela start using it

on millet bread (my fav). Yummmmmm

well that’s all I’ve got for now but I’m supppeeerrrr excited that I just found out I’m seeing eat, pray, love this weekend! I’ll tell you all how it is don’t worry ;) have a lovely rest of the week!

2 Responses to “24/7”

  1. Michelle August 13, 2010 at 8:55 pm #

    I’m so jealous you are seeing that movie! I never have time to see movies. I’m gone to my cabin every weekend and work all the weekdays :/

  2. Sheila October 15, 2010 at 4:15 pm #

    Set over by SK!! Looking forward to reading your blog
    Favorite Fruit a just a little over ripe PEACH
    Love the recipes on your blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

