Byez

15 Aug

hey all!

So after this week of being completely busy and stressed out and not blogging, I’ve decided the blog is becoming a chore and responsibility rather than a fun hobby. That being said I’ve decided that since I just had an interview for a job yesterday and have a very busy and full school schedule along with my sorority, I’m going to call it quits on the bloggy in order to truly live it up in the real world and to take my stress level down a notch. Thank you for all of you’re support and I hope I either taught or inspired you in some way this summer! And to all my fav bloggers….I still plan on lurking your blogs frequently because I still like that part :)

peace out, Bianka

2 Responses to “Byez”

  1. Michelle August 17, 2010 at 10:07 am #

    I’m sorry to hear about your decisions, but I wish you the bets of luck with your job interview and school.

    • bananasforbananas August 18, 2010 at 7:19 pm #

      thanks michelle! don’t worry I’ll still be reading your blog lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

