Raw Cheesecake

26 May

oh yes.

Don’t let its simplicity fool you…this thing is gooooood. I didn’t add any toppings to this one because I didn’t want my head bitten off but it honestly doesn’t even need any. BUT, if it were up to me I might have made this chocolate cheesecake with some cacao nibs on top NOM NOM NOM!

It is always trouble when I bake. Not gonna lie i licked the blender clean. Oh well, guess I’ll be jogging a couple extra miles tomorrow 😦

Besides baking I also bought a raw cookbook today and I of course had to buy some new goodies to test out including mesquite and stevia…can’t wait!

Onto tonight……SEX AND THE CITY!!! So excited for the premiere! I’m obsessed with the clothes and shoes (I am a retail merchandising major after all). I’ll post a review tomorrow 🙂

One Response to “Raw Cheesecake”

  1. Lauren May 27, 2010 at 8:29 am #

    This looks great! And I am super excited for SATC!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

