Pictures!

13 Jun

So in case you haven’t noticed, I haven’t been posting workouts the last couple of days. That’s because I haven’t been working out hehehe.

But I’m now back in Orlando and somehow managed to get back on the horse. Today I did the Suicidal Sweat workout AND did 30 minutes on the stair master. GO ME!! Gotta say although breaks are good….it felt good to sweat.

Also, the pictures finally came back from my photo shoot! So here are some of my favs:

Me and mommy

Special thanks to Liz for taking great pictures and making it so fun!

And as promised here is the picture of the lady at the beach from this post.

***Warning****- Partial Nudity Ahead

I warned you. sorry.

Leave a Reply

