Eggs anyone?

21 Jun

I’m officially in Tally!!!

It was a long 4 hour drive but I’m officially here and unpacked! Such a good feeling. This morning I woke up and went to my tally gym for the first time in what seems like a reallllly long time.When I got back I made a green monster (oh course)

this one had:

4 strawberries

2 handfuls of spinach

1 scoop sun warrior

1/4 cup water

handful of almonds

some ice

delicious as usual.

I’m so excited to be living in my own apartment and having enough SPACE for everything. Btw, did I mention I’m living with 4 guys (one of them being giraffe)?!? Yeah, everygirls nightmare/dream combined lol but I love them all so sall good. Oh and two of them are body builders lol yup I live with this

Just kidding!

But they do eat ALOT.

the protein lineup

They eat every 2 hours and they’re STILL hungry. Look at how they buy their eggs

5 dozen at a time, ya that’s alot. But enough about my beefie roomies…

Now onto the grand tour

*keep in mind it’s nothing fancy, just wanted to show you the new digs*

kitchen

our room

living room

AND guess who finally found these

but you’ll have to wait on that one! Ta ta for now 🙂

One Response to “Eggs anyone?”

  1. squigglefloey June 21, 2010 at 8:20 pm #

    Haha…you know, for living with four guys that place looks REALLY clean!!! I was living with my ex-BF for 2 months during summer session in college and the place wasn’t as tidy as yours, to say the least.
    I think the bathroom and the kitchen were the problem areas. They would spend more time working on their cars, etc than cleaning up around the house, hehe.
    And I definitely LOLed @ all those energy powder thingys haha…
    Have fun!

    floey.

Leave a Reply

