Green Monster Cure

3 Jul

Last night was so fun

But I woke up this morning from a night of drinking and all i wanted was a nice cold refreshing green monster smoothie

into the magic bullet went the usual suspects: blueberries, strawberries, almond milk, almonds, sun warrior, and spinach

=perfect hangover cure 🙂

While I enjoyed my smoothie, Carson got something extra special. Since it is our anniversary tomorrow and we’re having a date night tonight, I decided I would start things off extra special by making him breakfast.

He loves biscuits and gravy so I made the ULTIMATE breakfast: bicuits, gravy, bacon, eggs, iced coffee

baby is now full 🙂 Unfortunately I didn’t get to take a picture though because I have a pet peeve about people letting their food get cold…sorry but needless to say it was epic.

It is also  finally good weather in tally so I plan on laying out as much as possible today

I don’t know about you guys but I am sooo psyched for the fourth! Big plans for tomorrow but you’re just gonna have to wait for the recap! What are you’re plans for the fourth of July?

Giveaway Alert: 18 Rabbit snack bar giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

