Perfect Personal Pan Pizza

15 Jul

Guess what? CAMERA IS BACK IN BUSINESS BABY!!! Now pardon my outburst and let’s get back to your planned programming ๐Ÿ™‚

__________________________________________

Remember when you were little and you used to get personal pan pizza’s from Pizza Hut? or maybe you still do? lol

Well I did and I’ve been craving pizza lately so I decided to try my hand at making a healthy and delicious vegan version to satisfy my italiano cravings

Step one: make socca for the crust

I only did (approx.) 1/4 cup garbanzo bean flour, 2 T water, and 1.5 t olive oil. It should be as thick as pancake batter. Season with some salt.

Step two: While the socca cooked I cut up some tomatoes and red pepper to put on top

and I opened the best thing EVER!!

Maybe just because I haven’t had red sauce in a while ๐Ÿ™‚ I was excited to say the least

Step three: spread the glorious sauce on the socca then sprinkle it with 1T Nutritional yeast and a pinch of salt.

Step four: bring on the toppings!! I used tomatoes and red peppers but I also added little slivers of avocado to create the creaminess from the cheese…delish!

Step five: Put it in the oven just to reheat the socca and warm the toppings

Step six: Enjoy!!!!

mmmmmm so good ๐Ÿ™‚

What toppings do you like on your pizza? I was always a traditional girl,ย  just cheese please!

Leave a Reply

