Accounting is OVER!

29 Jul

MY ACCOUNTING CLASS IS OVER!!!!

You have no idea how realized I am. Me and bebler decided it just doesn’t come naturally to me like it does for him. not fair 😦 Don’t get me wrong though, so far my grade is really good so depending the grade I get on the Final I took today, I could get an A πŸ™‚

Oh ya forget to mention the final was this morning….at 9:15. I got up at 7 and literally got no sleep last night. Can you say zombie mode?

Well the good thing is I will officially be a lot less stressed so I can focus more on the bloggie!!

Today’s Workout:

Legs- 3 sets 15 reps

  • leg extensions
  • lying leg curls
  • calf raises
  • lunges
  • hip adductor
  • hip abductor
  • hip extensions

Random Eats:

guess who made for hummus!?! It’s kind of a problem how much I eat when I make it. Hence why I take breaks between when I run out and remake it lol

Anyhoo here is my random dinner from last night- quinoa, spinach, carrot sticks, huge dollop of hummus πŸ™‚ perfect.

7 Responses to “Accounting is OVER!”

  1. Amy July 29, 2010 at 8:29 pm #

    your blog is sooo sick.
    im so glad i randomly found it!
    will def be reading it. nice to see students going vegan/eating healthy.
    xoxo

  2. squigglefloey July 29, 2010 at 9:22 pm #

    congrats on finishing summer school girlie πŸ™‚
    sounds like you did an amazing job! i finished off first session, but I’m also tied down for second session as well 😦 wahhh! Hope you’re able to enjoy your summer now! πŸ™‚

  3. Pure2raw twins July 29, 2010 at 10:13 pm #

    Congrats!! I hated accounting, although Lori liked it! haha

    Quinoa and hummmus, YUM!

  4. Michelle July 31, 2010 at 12:37 am #

    I would never ever want to take accounting. I love algebra, but I hate dealing with numbers.

  5. hotmess10 August 2, 2010 at 11:50 am #

    If you’ve done well so far on the course, I’m sure you’ll get a good final grade.

    Quinoa looks good. I usually cook mine in chicken or beef broth for extra flavour.

    Diane,
    http://hotmess10.wordpress.com/

  6. Matthew Beavers March 11, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    That looks like a killer recipe. I love hummus! It is my favorite food. That together with quinoa is a super healthy meal jampacked with protein. I enjoy hummus with carrots as well.

Leave a Reply

