Food Packing

10 Jun

hey bloggies!

This morning was a Rock n’ No Rolls morning. The challenge for today was def the side to side pike jumps. They don’t look like they would be that bad but they are ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

After breakfast I finished packing because I’m off to Tampa to visit Giraffe!! Is it really pathetic how much I’ve missed him in such a short amount of time? Oh well that’s lurvvve.

Since his family is by no means raw vegan I like to pack food to bring with me so I don’t starve. After stopping by the oh so reliable (but expensive) Whole Foods this is what I packed:

Go Raw: Simple Flax Snack, Two Mothers in the Raw: Garden Herb Sea Cracker, Bumble Bee bars, baby carrots, homemade white bean dip, sun warrior protein powder, and apple nut mix

I’m also bringing almond mylk, spelt english muffins and

some raw cookies I made for bebler

He’s such a good sport!!! He’s really embracing healthy eating and he actually requested for me to make him his fav tuna wrap! Of course I can’t say no, he knows how much I love to see him eat right. He even chose to eat tuna with crackers instead of checkers when he had a late night craving recently! that’s my boy ๐Ÿ˜‰

What’s something you can’t go without when you’re away from home?

Have an awesome day!

One Response to “Food Packing”

  1. Nicole June 10, 2010 at 8:34 pm #

    ah whole foods is probably the best place ever! the one nearest to my house is about 35 mins away though :/ when i do go there i could spend forever just looking around haha, and somehing that i usually take with me is trail mix i keep it in my purse or pocket! have a good daaay ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment